Get your name into the Grand Prize! That’s an order.

May 3, 2010 at 7:23 pm 1 comment

I can’t believe that the week of announcing the Grand Prize winner is HERE! In only two days, the winner will be announced on May 5.

If you’re name is not in the Golden Box for the Grand Prize, then you still have two days to do so! Don’t be one of those people who think you don’t have a chance of winning. Believe me, you DO! You have a great chance. And it’s so easy. You have nothing to lose! I would bribe you but I think 2 free registrations, a hotel room, and 2 airfare tickets are enough….

All of your Facebook posts, Tweets, and emails will finally pay-off (well at least for one of you). And if it doesn’t, it was fun right? I’ve enjoyed getting all of your emails and getting to know many of you through email. Even if you don’t win the Grand Prize, I hope you can still make it to a NWLC so we can meet 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I Hate Change Prayers for Tennessee

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jimmy Gray  |  May 3, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    also on Face Book under “Jim Gray”

    I am a worship leader here in Southern California
    I have been unemployed for about 1 1/2 years due to major job layoff and California still hasn’t rebounded yet from the present day economy.
    This would be a huge blessing from Jesus if I was able to go to this.
    Worship – it’s what I’m called to do and live for – for His Glory.

    God Bless You All!
    jimmy gray

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join the WLMagazine conversation on Twitter!

Follow WLMagazine on Twitter!

Become a fan of NWLC on Facebook!

NWLC10

3 locations; 3 experiences- Register Today!


